Youth Dialogues National Climate Assessment

Youth Dialogue on the National Climate Assessment

Event Date: 15 February 2022 | 4-6pm PST | 5-7pm MST | 7:00 -9:00 pm ET

University and high school students are invited to a special event to discuss the Fifth National Climate Assessment, a major U.S. Government report on how climate change affects people and places in the United States. Attendees will hear from authors of the assessment and discuss how they can learn from and reflect the concerns of young people in the US.

Feel free to share this with your networks!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.