Executive Board Members

President (Term 2020)
Leonard Forsman, Suquamish Tribe
Phone:  360-394-8461
Email: lforsman@suquamish.nsn.us

1st Vice-President (Term 2018)
Mel Sheldon Jr., Tulalip Tribes
Phone: 425.501.0711
Email: tulalipvet@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President (Term 2020)
Theresa Sheldon, Tulalip Tribes
Phone: 425.508.6556
Email: tsheldon@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

3rd Vice-President (Term 2018)
Andy Joseph Jr., The Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation
Phone: 509.631.4406
Email: andy.joseph@colvilletribes.com

Treasurer (Term 2015)
Sharon Goudy, Yakama Nation
Phone: 509.865.7156
Email: sgoudy@ynce.com

Secretary (Term 2015)
Jeanie Louie, Coeur d’Alene Tribe
Phone: 208.686.5400
Email: jlouie@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Assistant Secretary (Term 2020)
Taylor AalvikCowlitz Indian Tribe
Phone: 208.686.1009
Email: taylor.a@cowlitz.org

Executive Board Members