Executive Board Members

President (Term 2020)
Leonard Forsman, Suquamish Tribe
Phone:  360-394-8461
Email: lforsman@suquamish.nsn.us

1st Vice-President (Term 2021)
Mel Sheldon Jr., Tulalip Tribes
Phone: 425.501.0711
Email: tulalipvet@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President (Term 2020)
Delano Saluskin, Yakama Nation
Phone: 509.865.5121
Email: Delano_Saluskin@yakama.com

3rd Vice-President (Term 2021)
Nate Tyler Makah tribe
Phone: 360.640.4286
Email: nate.tyler@makah.com

Treasurer (Term 2021)
Sharon Goudy, Yakama Nation
Phone: 509.865.7156
Email: sgoudy@ynce.com

Secretary (Term 2021)
Jeanie Louie, Coeur d’Alene Tribe
Phone: 208.686.5400
Email: jlouie@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Assistant Secretary (Term 2020)
Taylor AalvikCowlitz Indian Tribe
Phone: 208.686.1009
Email: taylor.a@cowlitz.org

Executive Board Members

200 OK

OK

The server encountered an internal error or misconfiguration and was unable to complete your request.

Please contact the server administrator, [no address given] and inform them of the time the error occurred, and anything you might have done that may have caused the error.

More information about this error may be available in the server error log.