Executive Board Members

President (Term 2017)
Fawn Sharp, Quinault Nation
Phone:  360.276.8211
Email: fsharp@quinault.org

1st Vice-President (Term 2018)
Mel Sheldon Jr., Tulalip Tribes
Phone: 425.501.0711
Email: tulalipvet@yahoo.com

2nd Vice-President (Term 2017)
Theresa Sheldon, Tulalip Tribes
Phone: 425.508.6556
Email: tsheldon@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov

3rd Vice-President (Term 2018)
Andy Joseph Jr., The Confederated Tribes Of The Colville Reservation
Phone: 509.631.4406
Email: andy.joseph@colvilletribes.com

Treasurer (Term 2015)
Sharon Goudy, Yakama Nation
Phone: 509.865.7156
Email: sgoudy@ynce.com

Secretary (Term 2015)
Jeanie Louie, Coeur d’Alene Tribe
Phone: 208.686.5400
Email: jlouie@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Assistant Secretary (Term 2017)
Alfred M. Nomee, Coeur d’Alene Tribe
Phone: 208.686.1009
Email: amnomee@cdatribe-nsn.gov

Executive Board Members